Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Farmers Branch

5 rating

I have been using this for many years and cannot say enough. Great haircut, friendly staff and a very clean well maintained business.

5 rating

Kristina did a wonderful job on my way overgrown hair.

5 rating

I like this place

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
John N. | December 14, 2021 Google

" I have been using this for many years and cannot say enough. Great haircut, friendly staff and a ve"

5
Kate S. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Kristina did a wonderful job on my way overgrown hair."

5
Kim A. | November 18, 2021 Google

" I like this place"

5
Lizbeth A. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Dominique was outstanding!!! From her initial greeting and all thru my husband's service she was pr"

5
Jacques B. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Dominique is amazing. Whatever y'all are paying her, she needs a raise. Will DEFINITELY be back."

5
Terry W. | September 16, 2021 Google

" everyone that works there was very nice to everyone that came into the shop"

1
Scott K. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Horrible. They don?t listen. Dont look at reference photo. Make no effort to actually achieve reque"

5
Keaton B. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience, great hair cut from Cynthia. very skilled barber and friendly."

5
Renay R. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Great job!"

2
Erick R. | July 5, 2021 Google

" This is with no disrespect to any hair dressers. If you do not know what a Taper Fade, or a Dark Ca"