Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Farmers Branch

5 rating

Dominique was awesome! She was the super easy to talk to and she did a great job. Will definitely be going back to see her. Awesome work attitude!!!

5 rating

Dana is awesome. This place is clean and efficient, check in online so you don't have to wait around.

5 rating

Mary is a excellent employee . She didnt short on the M.V.P like most due . I got my money worth . Thats why she got a 15$ tip .

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Ricky B. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Dominique was awesome! She was the super easy to talk to and she did a great job. Will definitely b"

5
matt m. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Dana is awesome. This place is clean and efficient, check in online so you don't have to wait aroun"

5
Charles A. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Mary is a excellent employee . She didnt short on the M.V.P like most due . I got my money worth . "

5
Ben G. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Dana gave me a great MVP tonight! She was so nice and friendly! Scanned my temperature, welcomed me"

5
ANDRES E. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Cinthya did an Amazing job with my hair! Attention was totally cool."

5
Srinidhi P. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Dana is a great Stylist. Highly recommended!"

4
Stephen B. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Just like any franchise haircuttery, the stylists are hit or miss. Everybody here is super nice and"

5
Janey K. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Great service, great cut!!"

5
Dan A. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Nov 20, '20 & August '20 update - totally impressed with the procedures now in place to help pr"

5
James B. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Best haircut for the money for sure. Very professional service with a smile."